skip to Main Content
KONTAKT

Varlabergsvägen 16
434 39 Kungsbacka
SWEDEN

+46 300 690 660

Magnus Doll
Managing Director
DIREKT
+46 300 - 690 663
MOBIL
+46 708 - 880 777
magnus.doll@multicomponent.se
Magnus Alm
Key Account Manager
DIREKT
+46 300 - 690 665
MOBIL
+46 706 - 880 702
magnus.alm@multicomponent.se
David von Wachenfeldt
Product Manager Power Supplies
DIREKT
+46 300 - 690 667
MOBIL
+46 727 - 490 667
david.wachenfeldt@multicomponent.se
Marcus Caldebäck
Sales Engineer
DIREKT
+46 300 - 690 662
MOBIL
+46 703 - 814400
marcus@multicomponent.se
Fredrik Karlsson
Sales Support & Logistic
DIREKT
+46 300 - 690 664
MOBIL
+46 767 - 690 667
fredrik.karlsson@multicomponent.se
Maria Sjöstedt
Accounting
DIREKT
+46 300 - 690 603
MOBIL
+46 706 - 332 559
maria.sjostedt@multicomponent.se
Ulrik Eliasson
Warehouse Manager
DIREKT
+46 300 - 690 668
MOBIL
+46 739 - 040 165
ulrik.eliasson@multicomponent.se
Göran Forssjö
Project Consultant
DIREKT
-
MOBIL
+46 708 - 118 200
goran.forssjo@multicomponent.se

Back To Top